Channel V Distraction Challenge Participation Details

channel V Distraction show

Take the ‪‎VDistraction‬ challenge, and stand a chance to win a tablet. Upload your video on FB/ YouTube/ Twitter & share with us by tagging Channel [v] India using #VDistraction.

‘V Distraction’ – Craziest new game show where contestants answering the questions asked by host while being distracted in various bizarre, painful and humiliating ways. 

Procedure to participate:

  1. To participate, a Participant must undertake the following challenges- [The Pencil Challenge, The Biscuit Challenge, The Elbow Challenge] as depicted in the Promotion Video (“Challenge(s)”). While attempting the Challenge, the Participants will have to record a one (1) minute video showing the attempt and completion of the Challenge by that particular Participant(s) (“Video”). For the sake of clarity, a Participant(s) can only post one (1) Video by either attempting one Challenge and/or attempting all three (3) Challenges.


  1. The Participant(s) shall either upload the Video on Facebook or Youtube and then share the link of the same with STAR on either of the Platforms (“Post”). The Post must tag the Twitter page of STAR- @channelvindia and must additionally use the hash tag- #VDistraction


The selected Participant who submits the scanned copy of the Winner’s Documents within the stipulated time period and whose Winner’s Documents have been verified and confirmed by Star India shall be selected as the Winner of the Contest.

The Contest is strictly open to Participant(s) of the age of 18 (eighteen) years and above and requires that the Participant(s) must be a citizen of India during the Period of the Contest.

Like Us on Facebook For Audition News


Subscribe and get auditions updates into your INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

    1. punit jain February 8, 2015
    2. romesh gupta February 17, 2015
    3. Abhimanyu Mishra February 19, 2015
    4. Rohit Lutawa March 5, 2015
    5. Animesh Mahapatra March 29, 2015
    6. pooja chaudhary March 31, 2015
    7. Manish Ratra April 6, 2015
    8. Anand Singh April 24, 2015
    9. rohit raina July 3, 2015
    10. ViRaaj DobAria August 12, 2015

    Add Your Comment