Dance Plus 3 Winner Name, Prize Money, Dance+ Videos

Dance Plus 3 Winner Name: Star Plus Dance+ Grand Finale held successfully where final four contestants entertained the audience with their amazing dance moves in the aim to become the Dance Plus 3 winner and win the shining Dance+ 3 trophy. The winner of Dance Plus 3 is Bir Radha Sherpa who beaten the other 3 finalists Tarun-Shivani, Amardeep Singh and Aryan Patra.

There were three contestants from the Team Dharmesh and one contestant from the Team Punit in the finale of Dance Plus 3. Varun Dhawan along with his ladies of Judwaa 2 Taapsee Pannu and Jacqueline Fernandez witness the Dance Plus 3 magic.

Dance Plus 3 Winner

Dance Plus 3 Winner Name

Dance Plus 3 winner is Bir Radha Sherpa As winning prize money, Bir got Rs 25 lakh and Hyundai Elite i20 car along with an Oppo phone, Amazon voucher worth 1 lakh rupees and a Suzuki Gigsar SFFi bike. He was part of Punit Team and master of b-boying and contemporary style.

The Dance Plus 3 grand finale episode will be telecast on Sunday, 24th September 2017 where winner name along with runner-up and 2nd runner-up will be declared.

Dance+ 3 Winner Name: Bir Radha Sherpa
Dance Plus Runner Up: To be To be Announced

Artists Type Style Team
Bir Radha Sherpa Solo B-boying and Contemporary Punit
Tarun and Shivani Duo Contemporary Dharmesh
Amardeep Singh Natt Solo Robotics Dharmesh
Aryan Patra Solo Krumping Dharmesh


Varun is coming for the final of Dance Plus 3 who will meet the ABCD 2 co-stars Punit Pathak, Dharmesh and Raghav Juyal. Taapsee Pannu and Jacqueline Fernandez have also rocked the stage with their sexy moves and Shakti set the stage on fire with this amazing dancing skill. Check out some of the pictures and videos of Dance Plus 3 grand finale.

Like Us on Facebook For Audition News


Subscribe and get auditions updates into your INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.