Dil Hai Hindustani Season 3 2019 Auditions and Registration Online

The singing reality show Dil Hai Hindustani is coming up with season 3 for all the talented singers and performers from India and abroad. If you want to be one of the contestant of the show then don’t miss the Dil Hai Hindustani Season 3 2019 auditions. The show is looking for the next best Hindi music performers who love Bollywood music from across the world.

The last season of Dil Hai Hindustani was judged by Karan Johar, Shekhar Ravjiani, Shalmali Kholgade and Badshah. Dil Hai Hindustani Season 3 audition will take across India and some Bollywood loving countries.

Dil Hai Hindustani Season 3 2019 Auditions

Dil Hai Hindustani Season 3 2019 Auditions and Registration

The auditions of the show are expected to take place in February 2019. The Dil Hai Hindustani 3 audition is open for all Hindi language singers from age 5 to 70 years.

You can participate in the Dil Hai Hindustani Season 3 audition as solo, duets, groups or bands. Participation in the show is free for any nationality participants.

Moscow Russia Audition
Date: TBA
Venue: TBA

Kolkata Audition
Date: TBA
Venue: TBA

Delhi Audition
Date: TBA
Venue: TBA

Mumbai Audition
Date: TBA
Venue: TBA

Is your age is between 5 to 70 years? and love to sing Bollywood songs then this show is for you to showcase it to the world.

The registration link for the Dil Hai Hindustani 2019 audition will update here after the official confirmation by the Star Plus channel.

The registration form will be available on the official website Hotstar. Participant has to fill complete Dil Hai Hindustani season 3 registration form with personal details along with video and has to submit it. After the review by the judges, the partcpant will be shortlisted for further rounds.

Disclaimer: AuditionsDate is not directly or indirectly associated with the show or the Channel. All the rights of the show reserved to Star Plus.

Like Us on Facebook For Audition News


Subscribe and get auditions updates into your INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

    1. Sunil Vaghela
    2. Avinash chaudhary
    3. Muzaffer Ahmad Bhat
      • I'm dhirudan gadhvi
    4. jaiprakash sharma
    5. Musrraf saifi
    6. Mukesh Thakur
    7. appleboy
    8. Faisal Bhat
    9. Piyush verma
      • Swaroop Khan
    10. girish kumbhar
      • Priyanka lad
    11. Sonu behera
    12. Azhar
    13. Azhar
    14. Raman gharu
    15. sachin rajendra pachange
    16. kalpana bisht
      • Mithun Chavan
    17. Sachin
    18. Himanshu
    19. Balram Singh Munda
    20. Aditya thakur
    21. Seam vivek
      • Seam vivek
    22. Vaibhav Sharma
    23. Shiva
    24. Seam vivek
    25. Ravi
    26. Zahid Husain
      • Dipesh balkhande
    27. Rathi Das
    28. Aditya gupta
    30. mirza Ahmed ladwanti
    31. Raj k
    32. Aakash Shrivastava
    33. Ravi kapoor
    34. jayram rathva
    35. Anjaliparmar
    36. salma khan
    37. Mangal.k.rana
    38. Arjun shri
    39. Dipesh balkhande
    40. Dipesh balkhande
    41. Amar pawar

    Add Your Comment