India’s Best Dramebaaz 2018 Audition & Registration

Zee TV’s acting and drama reality show, India’s Best Dramebaaz season 3 is back for all the kids who have acting ka keeda. The talent hunt show  is open for all the children whose age is between 5 to 14 years. The kids who participate in the show has to complete the tasks and challenges given by judges to win the title. India’s Best Dramebaaz 3 audition 2018 will be held across different cities in the country to find India’s next child star. If your kid has that acting ka keeda that show is searching for then this is the best platform for your kid to showcase his/her talent.

The kids would be selected through India’s Best Dramebaaz 2018 auditions which will take place in Mumbai, Delhi, Chandigarh, Kolkata, Nagpur, Patna, Bhopal, Jaipur, Ahmedabad, Indore, Lucknow, Ranchi and Dehradun. The online registration of India’s Best Dramebaaz 2018 started.

India’s Best Dramebaaz 3 Audition 2018

India’s Best Dramebaaz 2018 Registration Online

To register for India’s Best Dramebaaz auditions, each participant should be either citizen/ resident of India or an NRI within age group between 5 years to 14 years as on June 01, 2018  and does not have any criminal conviction. Click on the register button and fill the complete form and then click on send button.

India’s Best Dramebaaz 3 Audition 2018

The audition dates and venues for India’s Best Dramebaaz 2018 is listed below, so prepare your child for India’s Best Dramebaaz auditions. For any queries contact Zee TV team on 8291989250, 8291929336. The entry will be on first come first serve basis for first 1000 Participants or till 2 pm. Entry time for auditions is between 9 AM to 2 PM.

Pune Audition
Date: 15/04/18
Venue: Vishwakarma Institute Of Technology, Pune 666,Upper Indiranagar, Bibvewadi, Pune, Maharashtra-411037.

Jammu Audition
Date: 20/04/18
Venue: Mount Litera Zee School, Jammu Near J&K Bank, Anand Nagar, Bohri, Jammu – 180002 (Jammu & Kashmir)

Indore Audition
Date: 21/04/18
Venue: Annie Besant School, Indore 48 – Precanco Colony, Annapurna Road, Indore-452009 (M.P.)

Guwahati Audition
Date: 22/04/18
Venue: Nerim Group Of Institution, Guwahati Joyanagar, Khanapara, Guwahati, Assam 781022

Varanasi Audition  (Entry basis registration only)
Date: 23/04/18
Venue: Mount Litera Zee School, Varanasi SH 98, Khusipur, Uttar Pradesh 221011

Ranchi Audition
Date: 24/04/18
Venue: Vivekanand Vidya Mandir Ranchi Sec 2, Hec Colony, Sahid Maidan, Dhurwa, Ranchi, Jharkhand 834004

Lucknow Audition
Date: 25/04/18
Venue: Avadh Collegiate Lucknow Vikram Nagar, Para, Hardoi Road, Lucknow-226011

Patna Audition
Date: 26/04/18
Venue: Litera Valley School, Patna Naya Tola,Bhagwat Nagar, Kumhrar, Patna – 800026

Bhopal Audition
Date: 27/04/18
Venue: Road, Near Bhadbhada Bridge, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 462044 Road, Near Bhadbhada Bridge, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 462044

Kolkata Audition
Date: 29/04/18
Venue: La Martiniere School for Boys Martin Block 11 Dr. U. N. Brahmachari Street,(Loudon Street) Kolkata – 700017

Amritsar & Jaipur Audition
Date: 02/05/18
Venue: ZEE STUDIO, JAIPUR Behind cdos, Tonk Road, Sitapura Industrial Area, Sitapura, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302033

Chandigarh & Dehradun Audition
Date: 04/05/18
Venue: St Anne’s School, Dehradun Nehru Colony, Dharampur, Dehradun, Uttarakhand – 248001

Delhi Audition
Date: 06/05/18
Venue: Bal Bhavan International School Sector 12, Dwarka, New Delhi -110075

Bangalore Audition
Date: 08/05/18
Venue: Mount Litera Zee School, Bangalore #9, 1st Main, Ramanna Garden, Ramchandrapura, Vidyaranyapura, Bangalore – 560097

Nagpur Audition
Date: 10/05/18
Venue: Central Institute Of Business Management Research & Development, Airport Road, Somalwada Square, Wardha Road, Near NIT ground, Pawanbhumi, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440025

Ahmedabad Audition
Date: 10/05/18
Venue: Euro School, Hebatpur Village, Thaltej, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380058

Mumbai Audition
Date: 13/05/18
Venue: Nahar International School, Mumbai Nahar’s Amrit Shakti, Chandivali Farm Road, off Saki Vihar Road, GM Colony, Yadav Nagar, Chandivali, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400072

Terms & Conditions for India’s Best Dramebaaz 2018

  • Entry time is 9 am to 2 pm and beyond the mentioned time at the venue will not be entertained. The audition process shall start at about 9 am. The Organizers reserves its right to change the date, venue and time of the auditions at sole discretion at any point of time. No exit shall be allowed till the auditions of all Participants are completed.
  • The application and registration do not guarantee the selection or participation of the Participant in the audition.
  • The Participant shall bring their respective costumes, props, CD of any musical support that they require for their performance during the audition.
  • Reall full terms & condition on

Once the kids get selected through India’s Best Dramebaaz 3 audition then they have to undergo intensive workshops to train their acting skills in dance, music and acting.

After that, the kids have to perform on stage in front of the camera and the judges. The kids will be judged by the judges and also public voting will be introduced later in the show. The last season of India’s Best Dramebaaz were judged by the Sajid Khan, Sonali Bendre and Vivek Oberoi. Swasti Nitya is the winner of the second season of India’s Best Dramebaaz.

Keep visiting our website to know the latest audition updates. India’s Best Dramebaaz 3 audition details will be updated above very soon.

Like Us on Facebook For Audition News


Subscribe and get auditions updates into your INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

    1. Kaushik jain
      • Tushar pal
      • Som Jain
        • Maneesha Rajeshkumar
    2. Samyak jain
    3. ANITA
      • Shruti
    4. vivek surywanshi
    5. Krish
    6. Khushi
    7. Anjali lakha
    8. barkha jaiswal
    9. Amitesh
    10. Som Jain
    11. Flora roy
    12. Jayesh
    13. Dipika
      • Shruti
        • Jannat
    14. Mahak jangir
    15. H. Arshiya Anjum
    16. Arshiya Anjum.H
    17. Jai prakash tiwari
    18. arisha afseen
    19. Abhay Thakur
    20. Tarang
    21. Shraddha
    22. Simran
    23. Simran
    24. Simran
    25. Simran
    26. Dharmendra yadav
    27. Aftab khan
    28. Aftab khan
    29. Harish
    30. Kanchan
    31. vivek chaturvedi
    32. vivek chaturvedi
    33. Pratham Sharma
    34. Pratham Sharma
    35. Vikram Singh
    36. ADITYA
    37. Abhay Thakur
    38. monika
    39. Avni sharma
    40. Yashika rani
    41. TANMAY
    42. Mehak preet kaur
    43. Mehak preet kaur
    44. Rubi Bharadwaj
    45. JEEVANSH Rathore
    46. Uma
    47. Kritika
    48. Arya Mallick
    49. parth
    50. Anshika Kalshan
    51. anshika
    52. Vishal rameshrao Bagade
    53. Sudarshan Bhardwaj
    54. Sneh
    55. Dev chhabra
    56. Abhijeet
    57. Taqiya Kaif
    58. Neha jha
    59. Sachendra
    60. Nitin Roy
    61. Nitin Roy

    Add Your Comment