India’s Digital Superstars 2015 Auditions & Online Registrations Details


After the huge success of shows like ‘Indian Idol’ and ‘India’s Got Talent’ the Fremantle Media has partnered with Zenga TV to launch new digital talent show ‘India’s Digital Superstars’. India’s Digital Superstar is presented by and  powered by Gionee, in association with Red FM.

It’s a first-of-its-kind digital talent hunt where the audience will decided based on their voting who the next big digital star of India. The Digital Superstar would be chosen from Musicians, DJs, comedians, mimicry artists, dancers, contortionists, jugglers, singers, acrogymnasts and many such performers

Auditions start from January 19th and will the finale would be held in May in Mumbai. The winning contestant would be awarded with a contract worth Rs 20 Lakhs.

To participate in this show you just have to upload videos of your talents and these videos will be judged by the audience through the social media platforms like YouTube, Zenga TV and Facebook.

No long audition queues… No need to knock on any doors… From the comfort of your homes, offices, bathrooms, gardens etc…any Indian, any age, any gender, any region, anywhere in the world… Becoming a Superstar is a click away…



How to Register for India’s Digital Superstar 2015?

This is how you can to upload your video on India’s Digital Superstar Website and stand a chance to be the 1st Digital Superstar!

Click here to register :

For all latest updates, join us on Facebook, Twitter or Google+

Like Us on Facebook For Audition News


Subscribe and get auditions updates into your INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

    1. shubham
    2. punit jain
    3. rahul negi
    4. sanjay gupta
    5. washi alam
    6. Devesh Shakya
    7. sawan chugh
      • Shahbaz Irshad Msi
    8. shahrukh ali
      • Shahbaz Irshad Msi
    9. Shahbaz Irshad Msi
    10. nagesh
    11. laxmi narayan
    12. adarsh tripathi
    13. Juma Soodha
    14. deepak chouhan
    15. deepak chouhan
    16. william George Young
    17. Ronit Rawat
    18. Ajeet Kr Sharma
    19. manoj panchal
    20. manoj panchal
    21. Anand Sagar Dubey-singer
    22. Sumaiya Katrina

    Add Your Comment