Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 8 Reloaded Winner 2015

The popular celebs dance reality show ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Reloaded‘ super finale episode yet to come on television and it is one week away from Grand finale of the show. Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Winner name has announced.

The popular celebs dance reality show ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’  was premiered on Colors channel  5 september. Season 8 of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa is host by Manish Paul.  Shahid Kapoor, Lauren Gottlieb and Ganesh Hegde are were the new judges of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 8 Reloaded 2015.

Colors Entertainment Television brings Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa with new celebrities and well-known faces to perform with professional dance partners on a highly competitive stage. The show is produced by BBC Worldwide Productions in India.


Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Reloaded Contestants Status:

Sanaya Irani (Eliminated 12th)

Shamita Shetty (Eliminated 11th)

Scarlett Wilson (Eliminated 9th)

Faisal Khan ( WINNER)

Mohit Malik (Eliminated 10th)

Raftaar (Eliminated 8th)

Vivian Dsena (Eliminated 7th)

Subhreet Kaur Ghumman (Eliminated 6th)

Aashish Chaudhary (Eliminated 5th)

Irfan Pathan (Eliminated 4th)

Radhika Madan (Eliminated 3rd)

Kavita Kaushik (Eliminated 2nd)

Deepika Samson (Eliminated 1st)

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Reloaded Wiki

It is a television reality show and the Indian version of Strictly Come Dancing and ABC’s Dancing with the Stars. There will be 12 celebrities who will compete with each other along with their choreographer partners.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Winner


Winner of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Reloaded season 8 2015 is Faisal Khan. Faisal Khan has beaten Sanaya Irani and Shamita Shetty to win Shahid Kapoor’s dance reality show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Reloaded!

For more reality shows news and updates, stay connected!

Like Us on Facebook For Audition News


Subscribe and get auditions updates into your INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.