Mr. Punjab 2019 Auditions Dates and Registration Details

Mr. Punjab 2019 Auditions: PTC Punjabi TV is back with another season of Mr. Punjab, the biggest reality show of Punjab and every Punjabi boy dream to win the title. The show gives a golden opportunity to all the youngsters of Punjab who want to show their talent and start their journey in the entertainment world. Mr. Punjab auditions dates and registration details are placed below.

If you waited for a year to participate in the biggest reality show of Punjabi Television “Mr. Punjab” then wait is over because Mr. Punjab 2019 auditions will start from September 2019. MTV Roadies and Bigg Boss 9 winner Prince Narula is also the winner Mr. Punjab.

Mr. Punjab 2019 Auditions

Mr. Punjab 2019 Auditions Dates and Registration

Every youth of Punjab who wants to participate in this show must get ready for the auditions of Mr. Punjab 2019. The audition dates and venues for Mr.Punjab 2019 are announced for all the young Punjabi. The gates of the audition venue will open at 9 AM.

Amritsar Audition
Date: TBA
Venue: TBA

Jalandhar Audition
Date: TBA
Venue: TBA

Ludhiana Audition
Date: TBA
Venue: TBA

Mohali Audition
Date: TBA
Venue: TBA

Auditions Terms & Condition

  • Age requirement 18 to 25 Year
  • Height 5′.7″ (Inch) or above
  • Status: Single, Unmarried
  • Birth certificate, fitness certificate, Indian nationality
  • One of the parents should be Punjabi
  • 3 Photographs

The cities where the Mr. Punjab 2019 auditions will take place are Chandigarh, Jalandhar, Ludhiana, Mohali.

Note: All the participants should carry their one full length and One-Mid short photographs along with ID and age proof.

All the interested participant start their registration from 9 AM at the auditions venues. Stay with us for more information and updates related to Mr. Punjab 2019 auditions.


Like Us on Facebook For Audition News


Subscribe and get auditions updates into your INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

    1. Parveen Kumar
      • Hargobind singh
    2. Kulwinder
    3. Gurteshwar Singh
    4. Musrraf Saifi
    5. Paras goswami
    6. Akash
    7. Balwinder Kumar
    8. Jasleen singh
    9. Nishan singh
    10. Gurdev rathour
    11. Jaspal Singh Basra
    12. prince mishra

    Add Your Comment