Sabse Smart Kaun Season 2 to Back in 2019

After the huge success of season 1, the quiz game reality show Sabse Smart Kaun is expected to beack in mid of 2019 as per sources. Star Plus’ Sabse Smart Kaun is a show that gives a chance to everyone in the country who wants to win big with their common sense. Star Plus Sabse Smart Kaun season 2 audition 2019 and online registration will be updated here once confirmed by the channel.

Last year, many common people participate in the show and won big prizes by using their basic knowledge and smartness. If you also want to play and win the game show then don’t miss the registration of Sabse Smart Kaun 2019.

Disclaimer: is not directly or indirectly associated with the show or the Channel. Anyone can  participate  in  the show and it’s FREE of cost. 

Sabse Smart Kaun season 2 audition 2019

Sabse Smart Kaun Season 2 Audition 2019 & Registration

There is no official confirmation from the makers of the show and the Star Plus yet but expected to come back in 2019 so, get ready to register yourself. All the interested participants across India can come for the Sabse Smart Kaun season 2 audition 2019 or can do online registration on Hotstar.

Sabse Smart Kaun Season 2 Registration: To be Updated

The more updates about the show Sabse smart Kaun 2 will be updated here soon keep visiting this page. The season 1 was hosted by Ravi Dubey and it is likely to be continue by him for Sabse Smart Kaun 2019.

The show is very simple, the participants compete with each other over questions and puzzles to win prizes, they have to use their common sense and smart mind.

The show also give a chance to its online viewers to play live along with the show. The play-along feature of Hotstar enables the viewers to participate in the show using their phones and play along through the Hotstar app.

Sabse Smart Kaun Season 2 is produce by the company Optimystix Entertainment and will air on Star Plus channel.

Like Us on Facebook For Audition News


Subscribe and get auditions updates into your INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

    1. Om Prakash
    2. Vikram Rathore
    3. Sandhya Kashyap
    4. Vaibhav shukla
    5. vipin chauhan
      • Gyanu thapa
    6. Rajesh
    7. Rakesh Rajpoot
    8. Harsh vardhan Singh Chouhan
    9. Almas khan
    10. Dev
    11. Nihar
    12. Nihar
    13. Gyanu thapa
    14. Roli singh
    15. geeta verma

    Add Your Comment