Sony TV Power Couple Show Contestants, Wiki

Power Couple is an Indian reality television show, which is scheduled to premiere in November 2015 and will be air on Sony TV.

Power Couples’ is a show where relationship of couples will be tested, where money is also a stake along with trust. The 10 popular celebrity couples will be feature from across fields in the show and they will compete with each other over various challenges. They will be tested in one platform whether these couples know each other or not.

Power Couple reality show

Power Couple Show Contestants list:

  • Pratyusha Banerjee/Rahul Singh

  • Sanjeeda Sheikh/Aamir Ali

  • Shilpa Saklani/Apurva Agnihotri

  • Mahek Chahal/Ashmit Patel

  • Mugdha Godse/Rahul Dev

  • Delnaaz Irani/percy Karkaria

  • Naved Jaffrey/ Sayeeda Jaffrey

  • Marcelo Ayesha/Shawar Ali

  • Jesse Randhawa/Sandip Soparkar

  • Ria Banerjee/Salil Ankola

For more updates about the show, join us on Facebook and Twitter.

Like Us on Facebook For Audition News


Subscribe and get auditions updates into your INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Add Your Comment

    1. Dinesh Roy January 2, 2016
    2. HARDIK S RANA April 7, 2018