Star Plus Saath Nibhana Saathiya Serial

Saath nibhana saathiya is an Indian television drama series that telecast on Star Plus channel. Sath nibhana sathiya was launched on 3 May 2010. The series is one of the top serial of STAR Plus and the older episodes broadcast on STAR Utsav Channel.

Saath Nibhaana Saathiya Serial has released in several different languages including Pudhcha Paul (Marathi), Deivam Thandha Veedu (Tamil), Chandanamazha (Malayalam), Kodala Kodala Koduku Pellamaa (Telugu) and Bodhuboron (Bengali).

Saath nibhana saathiya

Saath Nibhana Saathiya Wiki

The series is based on the lives of two female cousins after their respective marriages. Saath nibhana saathiya is the story of two cousins Gopi and Rashi, who are completely opposite from each other. Gopi is an orphan who leaves with her Mama-Mami and cousin Rashi. She is very innocent and is illiterate.

On the other hand, Rashi is very wise and greedy like her mother Urmila Shah. The story starts with Kokila Modi’s search for a perect bride for her son Aham. She chooses Gopi as her daughter-in-law. This makes Rashi and Urmila jealous of Gopi. Aham leaves his girlfriend Anita for his mother without knowing that Gopi is illiterate.

The serial is set in Rajkot although it have been filmed in Mumbai.

Saath Nibhana Saathiya Cast (Present)

  • Devoleena Bhattacharjee as Gopi Modi
  • Loveleen Kaur Sasan as Paridhi Modi
  • Mohammad Nazim as Ahem Modi
  • Vishal Singh as Jigar Modi
  • Rupal Patel as Kokila Modi
  • Tanya Sharma as Meera Modi
  • Sonam Lamba as Vidya Modi
  • Hiteeka Ruchchandran as Rashi Modi
  • Paras Babbar as Tolu Modi
  • Pratap Hada as Molu Modi
  • Swati Shah as Hetal Modi
  • Vandana Vithlani as Urmila Shah
  • Firoza Khan as Kinjal Desai
  • Mayur Verma as Dhaval Desai
  • Manish Arora as Parag Modi
  • Neeraj Bharadwaj as Chirag Modi
  • Aparna Kanekar as Baa Janko Modi
  • Vandana Pathak as Gaura

Saath nibhana saathiya serial is one of the leading current serial on Indian Television.

Like Us on Facebook For Audition News


Subscribe and get auditions updates into your INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Add Your Comment

    1. lakshmi August 3, 2015
      • Amir September 11, 2015
        • Raman Kashyap December 31, 2015
    2. mohitdhiman August 3, 2015
    3. DIPUTY VERMA August 5, 2015
    4. Ashutosh Arya August 6, 2015
    5. Harish Sharma August 13, 2015
    6. manish chouhan August 16, 2015
    7. praveen August 29, 2015
    8. Mohit Anand August 31, 2015
    9. sweety September 6, 2015
    10. Pushkar Gujrathi September 10, 2015
    11. Rajesh Koushal September 13, 2015
    12. RASHMI CHATURVEDI September 24, 2015
    13. IMRAN ANSARI October 13, 2015
    14. Imraan Sheikhye October 18, 2015
    15. Patel Yashvi November 2, 2018