Star Plus Serials List , Online Live, schedule, Timings

Star Plus Serials List is a list of all Star Plus channel running shows.Star plus is popular Indian entertainment channel and one of the best channel on Indian Television.It broadcast family dramas, comedies, reality shows, shows on crime and telefilms kind of shows. Star Plus has broadcast many shows which become part of many family.

Schedule and Timings of Star Plus shows is sometimes changed and many peoples don’t know it. People want to know the list of Star Plus serials and also star plus schedule.

Many serials are telecast on star plus channel. Watch all the episodes of star plus serials online. Here is Star Plus Serials list –

♦ Prime time shows List, Schedule


Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon…Ek Baar Phir

Monday to Saturday 6 PM


Suhani Si Ek Ladk

Monday to Saturday 6.30 PM


Diya Aur Baati Hum

Monday to Saturday 7 PM


Ye Hai Mohabbatein

Monday to Saturday 7. 30 PM and 11 PM


Ek Hasina Thi

Monday to Saturday 8 PM


Nisha Aur Uske Cousins

Monday to Saturday 8.30 PM


Diya Aur Baati Hum

Monday to Saturday 9 PM


Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Monday to Saturday 9. 30 PM



Monday to Saturday 10 PM


Ek Veer Ki Ardaas – Veera

Monday to Saturday 10.30 PM

Every Sunday at 7 PM India’s Raw Star is broadcast.

This was the list of Star Plus Serials. The schedule of star Plus serials and shows start from 6.30 pm & end at 10.30 pm. You can visit official website of star plus to get more details about star plus serials. You can also watch star plus serials live online, just go to – Star Plus Live

Like Us on Facebook For Audition News


Subscribe and get auditions updates into your INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.