Star Plus India’s Next Superstars Auditions – Wild Card Entry

Is it your dream to become India’s Next Superstar? Then your dream could soon become reality! Star Plus presents another unique and new reality show Indias Next Superstars which is a talent hunt show for talents who can dance and act. If your dream is to become India’s next generation of superstar then don’t waste your time and register for the audition. To give Star Plus Indias Next Superstars auditions, your age must be between 16 to 30 years. STAR India Private Limited is the owner and right holder of the show.

Endemol shine India and Star Plus is looking for participants who have the potential to become next superstar of the country. If you like to do acting and can impress the judges with your moves then participate in the show. This is the biggest platform tor talent to become Bollywood’s next generation of superstars. Karan Johar and Rohit Shetty will judge the Star Plus India’s Next Superstar.

Star Plus India’s Next Superstars Registration

Boys and girls get ready to for one in a lifetime opportunity as Star Plus is looking for participants who are fluent in Hindi and can act & dance. Have you missed the auditions for India’s Next Superstars? Here your chance for WILD CARD entry on the show, click on the registration button. Sign up with Google+ and enter your complete details.

The registration process will take place at the audition centre in Level 1 auditions. To register and to participate in the auditions, the interested Contestants shall have a unique registration code provided to him /her at the Audition Centre and have to fill and submit the form as requested. For complete terms & conditions –click here.

India’s Next Superstars Audition


Venue: Thakur College of Science & Commerce, Thakur Village, Samata Nagar, Kandivali East , Mumbai -400101. Date: 28th Jan 2018, Sunday
Age: 18 to 32 years

*Prepare 1 min monologue and 1 min dance number for the audition and carry your valid ID proof.

The auditions of Star Plus India’s Next SuperStar will take place across India.  All the contestants need to cto for the level 1 of the audition process to be conducted in Mumbai, Delhi, Bengaluru, Chandigarh, Pune and Kolkata or any other such city. For the level 2 of Star Plus SuperStar Hunt auditions, only shortlisted contestants need to come to Mumbai.

All entries at the auditions centre shall be on first cum first serve basis between 9 am to 6 pm.

Auditions Parts: 

Part 1: The Contestant will be required to perform or act a scene or plot from any film/program/play/book in the form of a monologue/speech of his/her choice for a duration of 1 minute in the Hindi language.

Part 2: On the same day, all the Participants will be required to perform a 2-minute dance performance on music of his/her choice in the presence of the Dance Panel.

Each Participant has to mandatorily perform both the Act and the Dance Act at the audition centre to be eligible for participation in the level 2 of the audition.

More information on Star Plus India’s Next Superstars will be updated here. 

Disclaimer: AuditionDate is not directly or indirectly associated with the show or the Channel. All the rights of the show reserved to Star Plus. We just provide auditions information based on respective sources.

Like Us on Facebook For Audition News


Subscribe and get auditions updates into your INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

    1. Vandana Das Gupta
      • Ashish virat
    2. Ashish virat
      • Saim King
    3. harsh jain
    4. neha pandey
    5. Dev Krishna Agrawal
    6. Divya Patel
      • Nirav Dhruva
        • Divya Patel
          • Nirav Dhruva
          • Nirav Dhruva
    7. naresh barot mandar
    8. Samrat Mote
    9. Ishan Kumar
      • Raj Ahitwar
        • Raj Ahitwar
    10. Ishan Kumar
    11. Madhuri Ahire
    12. Shraddha Singh
    13. vrushank hathi
    14. chauhan aditya
    15. Laxmi Singh
      • Priyaranjan Samal
    16. Sahil Alam
    17. Singh Golu Singh
    18. ಧೀರಾಜ್ ಶೆಟ್
    19. Rajesh Patel
      • Umang Bhavsar
    20. Anjum Fatima Khan
      • Mr. Vikram Singh
    21. Mr. Vikram Singh
    22. Mahi Panchal
    23. Umang Bhavsar
      • Ashmani Garg
    24. Aatif kazmi
    25. Krishan Tanwar
    26. Mayank Aggarwal
    27. Deepak jadhav
    29. khushboo bajaj
      • Mona
    30. Ashmani Garg
    31. Milan Chauhan
    32. Pv Productions
    33. Simran Malhotra Bhagat
    34. Vishal Bagòŕįýá
    36. Ashu Agarwal
    37. Ashu Agarwal
    38. Hârßh Mãkwâñä
    39. Geeta Bhavik
      • Hârßh Mãkwâñä
    40. Sohail khan
    41. Rohit
    42. Nancy
    43. sagar chandila
    44. Mohit kumar maurya
    45. Paras Gupta
    46. Prabhat Kumar
    47. Priyaranjan Samal
      • Manoj Nanda
    48. Ayaz Pahonchiya
    49. Ashwani Kumar
    50. Vinit Ashutosh Mishra
    51. Anirudh Dhiman
    52. Akon Malhotra
    53. suraj singh
    54. Ali Mirza
    55. Arman Khan BhaijaaN
    56. Arman Khan BhaijaaN
    57. ayushi tomar
    58. Ritesh Harinkhede
    59. Rose Flicks
    60. Chanchal Dasondhi
    61. Mithlesh Kumar
    62. valee memon
    63. rd
    64. sidhika pardhan
    65. Madhav
    66. Sundeep kumar
    67. sreeja
    68. Bunty paswan
    69. Bunty paswan
    70. Saurabh
    71. Sagar Chandila
    72. Ajay dev
    73. Ajay dev
    74. Laxmikant arora
    75. Mohammed shoaib Hussain

    Add Your Comment