Super Dancer Chapter 2 Winner Name 2018, Runner Up & Prize Money

Super Dancer Chapter 2 Winner Name 2018: Bishal Sharma Won the grand finale of the Super Dancer Chapter 2 which took place on 24 March on Sony TV and fans around the country vote live for their favourite contestants to mek the winner of super dancer 2. This kid show is one of the popular reality show on the Indian television, judged by popular Bollywood actress Shilpa Shetty Kundra, Geeta Kapoor and director Anurag Basu. Bishal Sharma, Ritik Diwaker, Akash Thapa and Vaishnavi Prajapati were the finalist of Super Dancer Chapter 2.

Vote for your favourite contestants and make him win by voting for him LIVE in the grand finale of Super Dancer Chapter 2 on 24th March at 8 PM onwards only through Sony LIV app.

Super Dancer Chapter 2 Winner Name

Super Dancer Chapter 2 Winner Name 2018

Almost three months have passed but these talented kids are giving their 100% on the stage and had produced some great performances. Super Dancer Chapter 2 winner name will be announced in the grand finale episode on 24 March where all the super dancer finalist will perform to lift the shining trophy.

The Super Dancer Chapter 2 winner will be decided through Live voting on the SonyLiv app. of  Total four contestants are now in the race of the super dancer 2 winner but we have to wait and see who will win the grand finale. The grand will be exciting and entertaining for the viewers and also Bollywood celebs are expected to present there in the finale. Last season, the winner took home the grand prize money of Rs 15 lakh, smartphone and a gift prize worth Rs 1 lakh from Patanjali.

The aim of the Super Dancer is to find a talented who can become a future dancing star. The audition takes place for kids aged between 4 to 13 years of age. The Super Dancer Chapter 2 air on Saturday and Sunday where on Saturdays kids perform alone and on Sunday, they perform along with their choreographer. The super dancer 2 winner will be decided based on their votes send to audiences.

The winner of super dancer season was nine-year-old Ditya from Nalasopara, Maharashtra who entertain the judges Shilpa Shetty, Anurag Basu and Geeta Kapoor with their brilliant performances.

Here are the list of Super Dancer Chapter 2 contestants:

Contestant City Choreographer
Bishal Sharma Jorhat, Assam Vaibhav Ghughe
Muskaan Sharma Indore, Madhya Pradesh Paul Marshal
Vivek Jogande Aurangabad, Maharashtra Ruel Dausan Varindani
Kunal Jyoti Rabha Guwahati, Assam Palden Lama Mawroh
Akash Thapa Dehradun, Uttarakhand Vivek Chachere
Abir Rahman Kolkata, West Bengal Sonali Kar
Shagun Singh Bhilai, Chhattisgarh Aishwarya Radhakrishnan
Arushi Saxena Ludhiana, Punjab Nishant Bhat
Jyoti Ranjan Sahu Bhubaneswar, Odisha Anuradha Iyengar
Misti Sinha Ahmednagar, Maharashtra Omkar Shinde

Palden Lama Mawroh

Chandresh Delwar Indore, Madhya Pradesh Khushboo Gupta
Ritik Diwakar Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh Pratik Ramesh Utekar
Like Us on Facebook For Audition News


Subscribe and get auditions updates into your INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

      • swapnil dashputre jalgaon. maharashtra
    1. prakash Rathod
    2. Sagar
    3. War
    4. Pramod Sharma
    5. sachin pandey
    6. sanjay u
    7. Kamran Ansari
    8. Kamran Ansari
    9. Krishnapriya
    10. Sakhi
    11. Dimpal pansotra
    12. Dimpal pansotra
    13. Niyar
    14. Jitendra
    15. farjana urmi
    16. Ronish Baxter

    Add Your Comment