The Voice India AndTV Auditions And Online Registraion


The Voice India is Indian version of famous singing reality show of the world THE VOICE. The Voice is now in India with ‘The Voice India’ present by AndTV (&tv) channelThe Voice is an American reality television singing show. The concept of the show is to find new singing talent (solo or duets) contested by aspiring singers, age 15 or over, which are selected from open public auditions.

The winner of The Voice India is determined by television viewers voting by telephone & Internet like other shows. Singers get ready to showcase your singing talent to world. Registration and auditions details are given below.

The singers whose age is above 15 years can participate in this show as solo or duets.

Auditions Are Closed!

The Voice India AndTV Auditions Dates And Venues :


Audition Date : 2nd & 3rd April 2015


Audition Date : 5th April 2015

To Register for &TV The Voice India :

Call Toll Free Number – 18002668605

Audition Form of The Voice India!

Showcase your singing talent to the world. Upload your performance video or share the YouTube link with us – Click Here to Upload 


The Voice India will be judge by famous National singing sensations Himesh Reshammiya, Mika, Shaan and the gorgeous Sunidhi Chauhan. They will coach the raw talents to bring out the best in them.

The selection process begins with the preliminary round which is The Blind Auditions. For this show, it is only the voice of the singers that matters and not the looks.

For more details about the show, join us on Facebook & Twitter.

Like Us on Facebook For Audition News


Subscribe and get auditions updates into your INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

    1. Priyesh Jain
    2. Singer Bhoopendra Gurjar
    3. Siddhart Kumar
        • Aman
    4. rocker cruise
    5. Hardik Dwivedi
        • Rudra
        • sanjaya
        • Sujaya Bhawani
    6. Ronit Srivastava
      • Ronit Srivastava
    7. Karan Khosla
      • sanjaya
      • sanjaya
    10. areeb
      • sanjaya
    11. areeb
    12. ekansh mehta
      • sanjaya
    13. sanjaya
      • Viju
        • sanjaya
      • Shahbaz Irshad Msi
    14. KRISHNA
    15. Shahbaz Irshad Msi
    16. Dilshad smarty
    17. Pooja Singh
      • istekhar alam
    18. krishan gautam
    19. Jihad Alraisi
    20. Emma Bara
    21. Tenzin jigme
    22. Meer Ali
    23. ashutosh pandey
    24. deepak chouhan
    25. manish yadav
    26. Pratim Mitra
    27. sagar
    28. Imran Shekh
    29. mo riju
    30. rohit
    31. honey
    32. Sachin Arya Sachin Arya
    33. Shikhar Srivastava
    34. irene kips
    35. Vicky
    36. Dinej Kumar Deo
    37. neha Sharma
      • Dev parmar
        • gautam
      • gautam
      • gautam
      • S AMUGHAL
    38. ajayiwari
    39. naval jha
    40. Ashish Arora
    41. anmol kumar
    42. Mr Mahesh Halwai
    43. Mr Mahesh Halwai
    44. RAHUL
    45. rahulchadha
    46. ramesh narwal
    47. Pawan Kumar
    48. Narinder singh rahi
    49. Narinder singh rahi
    50. Arif Ali
    51. Avinash
    52. Rishabh Verma
    53. Rishabh Verma
    54. Jaydip Samanta
    55. Ramesh Mohan Pandey
    56. ritesh upadhyay
      • ritesh upadhyay
    57. Naveen
    58. Narinder singh rahi
    59. raj singh
      • raj singh
    60. raj singh
    61. sumitkumar singh
    62. Narinder singh rahi
    63. yograj sain
    64. narayan
    65. IMRAN mirza
    66. IMRAN mirza
    67. Rashmi Rekha Rabha
    68. Ys Ali
    69. chandan halder
    70. md kalam
    71. md kalam
    72. Joyprakash Singha
    73. Akshay Kumar
    74. kamlesh
    75. sanju sarkar
    76. Suraj Aswani
    77. hardik verma
    78. bhanupratap
    79. Pingback: Google
    80. Ajay Unique Sharma
    81. sudhakara
    82. Manoj Kumar mahto
    83. Sadik

    Add Your Comment