PTC Voice Of Punjab Season 5 Auditions Date and Venue 2014

Voice Of Punjab Season 5

Voice Of Punjab Season 5 Auditions date and venue details 2014 – 2015. Voice Of Punjab is famous singing reality show. It has completed 4 season and coming soon with PTC Voice Of Punjab season 5 2014.

Voice Of Punjab is music TV show which is telecast on PTC Punjab channel. In this show contestants are being selected by the judges by the auditions which are conducted in various parts of Punjab. Then all selected contestants has to sing songs and every week one contestant whose performance is not up to the mark has to leave the show and in the last one contestant win the show.

Concept is very similar to Indian Idol show which was telecasted on Sony Channel. Now read how to register yourself for Voice of Punjab.

So if have talent and you want to showcase your talent, this is the best place.

PTC Voice Of Punjab Season 5 Auditions Date and Venue 2014 :


Date- 4th Dec, 2014 at

Address- Punjab Kala Bhawan, Sec – 16A Near Rose garden, Chandigarh


Date- 6th Dec, 2014
Address – Ishmeet singh music institute, Rajguru Nagar, Ludhiana


Date – 8th Dec, 2014

Address- Shahpur Campus Near Nakodar Road, Jalandhar


Date – 8th Dec, 2014 
Address- Shahpur Campus Near Nakodar Road, Amritsar


Date- 13th Dec, 2014

Address- Baba farid College, Bathinda

Audition Time 9:00am – 2:00pm

To Get More Updates on This OR Any other Audition, Join Us on Facebook OR Twitter OR Subscribe Us  !

Like Us on Facebook For Audition News


Subscribe and get auditions updates into your INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Add Your Comment

    1. gourav vadhwa December 12, 2013
    2. parminder kaur January 11, 2014
    3. Tanuj Sharma January 27, 2014
    4. Abhilasha Kapoor February 20, 2014
    5. umesh kumar May 30, 2014
    6. Naresh Gilhotra June 4, 2014
    7. isha September 20, 2014
    8. Rohanpreet singh November 17, 2014
    9. parry chauhan December 2, 2014
    10. sarthak December 7, 2014
    11. kamal maan December 8, 2014
    12. maninder singh June 1, 2015
    13. simran kaur June 11, 2015
    14. Akshay Kumar October 13, 2015
    15. Krishna Sai October 16, 2015
    16. goldi October 19, 2015