Win India Dance & Music Championship Audition & Registration

M Entertainments presents Win India a Dance and Music Championship reality show for all the aspiring talents. WIN INDIA here win stands for Who is the next? The concept of the show is something new and the show will be will be aired on a popular television network that will be updated here soon. The Win India audition will be conducted across major states of India to find the best dance and music talent.

The auditions for the Win India Dance & Music Championship are absolutely free of cost for all the participants. The audition details of the cities will be updated here soon. The show will be judged by famous dancer and choreographer Raghav Juyal, singer Sukh-E and rapper Pardhaan.

Win India Registration Details

Win India promises to open a new arena for all the artists who got a talent in music or Dance. The show is searching for solo artists and duos that perform all types of music like pop, rock, R&B, hip-hop, alternative, latin, country, blues, indie, Classical, rap, beatbox etc. If you are a singer/rapper/DJ/beatboxer/instrumentalist, etc and think that your art can win hearts then register for the show.

To register for Win India Dance & Music Championship, Call on 9812710506 / 9812710895 / 9812715684

Win India Dance & Music Championship Audition

The auditions for the Win India starts January 2018 and it is absolutely free of cost. The show will be telecasted on a popular television channel. The complete audition dates, venue and cities will be updated here soon.

Categories : (Dance) SOLO/DUO/CREW
Age limit: 5-35 years.

Disclaimer: This is third party content. User discretion is requested. AuditionDate is not responsible for this content or any action based on it

Like Us on Facebook For Audition News


Subscribe and get auditions updates into your INBOX!

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

    1. Nhul Kucheriya December 20, 2017
    2. akash gautam December 23, 2017
      • ßß's Wangdi January 2, 2018
        • akash gautam January 4, 2018
    3. Danish saifi December 28, 2017
    4. Rajnish Kadyan January 28, 2018
    5. Abhishek Pandey February 3, 2018
    6. Aneek Mandal February 4, 2018
    7. Ruchi February 8, 2018
    8. susanta jena February 9, 2018
    9. Shraddha Tripathi February 11, 2018
    10. iDEAL BOY February 11, 2018
    11. MUNESHPANIKA February 11, 2018
    12. MUNESHPANIKA February 11, 2018
    13. Manvi sharma February 12, 2018
    14. vijay singh March 5, 2018
    15. Shubham rajendra May 30, 2018
    16. Sunil vishwakarma July 26, 2018
    17. Bakhlainbor syiemiong May 21, 2019

    Add Your Comment